JudyDesign was born from a dream, nourished by passion and flourished thanks to the support of its partners and its beautiful community of JUDYBABES. 

Our mission

You give back the desire to feel beautiful by fashion. JudyDesign aspires to promote women's beauty in all its forms by offering ADAPTABLE, FEMININE and ELEGANT style clothing with an EDGY touch.

Our vision

Over the years, the brand has been built around a mix of basics, being able to bridge the gap between the office look and the trendy 5 to 7. Inspired by versatility, well-being and active life, JudyDesign is proud to offer women asymmetrical tunics, relaxed tops, comfy pieces and easy-to-wear dresses.

To do our part ...

We firmly believe that small actions can lead to great big things. It is precisely with small gestures that we contribute to the development of our community and the world in which we live. From packaging to product, through production and the choice of our partnerships: every aspect of our business is managed and implemented to minimize our ecological footprint and increase positive engagement for the benefit of the causes that matter to us. .

Our history

The adventure began in 2000 when JudyDesign was managed by only one woman, Julie Doyon (JUDY). A designer by training, Julie has always had the ambition to create pieces that pay tribute to the female body in all its forms. Always being convinced that when the woman feels sexy, nothing is impossible for her! Watch out World!

With the help of her partner / bestie / stylist Natacha, the brand has won the hearts of women across Canada by participating in several fashion sales, summer markets and pop-up shops. Today, the 2 boss ladies do not stop their efforts. They create original collections and unearth unique pieces around the world serving to enhance the style of each.

They draw their inspiration from their precious clients, taking into account each of the comments. They are also close to their community! You can also find them every Wednesday, during their live Facebook, or make an appointment with them for a private shopping experience.

JudyDesign est née d'un rêve, nourrie par la passion et a fleurie grâce au soutien de ses partenaires et de sa belle communauté de JUDYBABES. 

Notre mission

Vous redonnez l’envie de vous sentir belle par la mode. JudyDesign aspire à promouvoir la beauté de la femme sous toutes ses formes en offrant des vêtements de style ADAPTABLE, FÉMININ et ÉLÉGANT avec une touche EDGY

Notre vision

Au fil des années, la marque s’est construite autour d’un mélange de basics, pouvant faire le pont entre le look de bureau et celui branché du 5 à 7. Inspirée par la versatilité, le bien être et la vie active, JudyDesign est fière d’offrir aux femmes des tuniques asymétriques, des hauts décontractés, des pièces confortables et des robes faciles à porter.

Pour faire notre part...

Nous croyons fermement que de petits gestes peuvent mener à de belles grandes choses. C’est justement avec de petits gestes que nous contribuons à l'épanouissement de notre communauté et du monde dans lequel nous vivons. De l'emballage au produit, en passant par la production et aux choix de nos partenariats : chaque aspect de notre entreprise est géré et mis en place pour minimiser notre empreinte écologique et accroître l'engagement positif au profit des causes qui nous tiennent à cœur.

Notre histoire

L’aventure débute en 2000 alors que JudyDesign n’est gérée que par une seule femme, Julie Doyon(JUDY). Designer de formation, Julie a toujours eu l’ambition de créer des pièces rendant hommage au corps de la femme sous toutes ses formes. Toujours en ayant conviction que lorsque la femme se sent sexy, rien ne lui est impossible ! Watch out World!

Avec l’aide de sa partner/bestie/styliste Natacha, la marque a su conquérir le cœur de femmes à travers le Canada en participant à plusieurs braderies de mode, marchés estivaux et boutiques pop-up. Aujourd’hui, les 2 boss ladies n'arrêtent pas leurs efforts. Elles créent des collections originales et dénichent des pièces uniques à travers le monde servant à rehausser le style de chacune.

Elles puisent leur inspiration auprès de leurs précieuses clientes, prenant en compte chacun des commentaires. Elles sont aussi proches de leur communauté ! Vous pouvez d’ailleurs les retrouver chaque mercredi, lors de leur live Facebook, ou prendre rendez-vous avec elles pour une expérience de magasinage privé.